Inner Health Care Colonics

Client Testimonials

Fred From Step And Go says:
April 25, 2017

Today I had the pleasure of visiting my friend Cece, the owner of @innerhealthcarecolonics and her staff Candy & Gabby @its_gabbstar . Cece had gifted me with “the inner health experience” , which included a colonic. From the moment I walked in to the moment I stepped out I was SPOILED!!! Words cannot begin to describe just how comfortable and pleasurable my colonic session was. I was given a soothing massage with essential oils while receiving my treatment, which left me with an unforgettable experience. Cece is truly a master at her craft, and has created such a beautiful space along with her wonderful staff @innerhealthcarecolonics . Many blessings go out to these ladies for treating me like royalty. Thank you ✨🙏✨ #colonhydrotherapy #colonic #I-ACT #NaturopathicDoctor #ND#massageTherapy #IonicFootBath#InfraredSauna #microderabrasion#naturopathic #health #naturalHealth#ayurvedic #yoga #meditation #natural#organic #WholeFoods #colonIrrigation#StepandGo

FullSizeRender (3)step-n-go


Kimberly says:
January 6, 2017
Walked in wasn’t nervous, started reading and filling out forms  (it was my first time) became super nervous.. seriously thought about just walking out… Glad I didn’t.. Cece is wonderful.. the experience was painless and Cece is so informative and so gentle.. She held a conversation with me during the colonic really helped me relax.. if your afraid don’t be.. honestly there was nothing painful or uncomfortable..hardest part for me was just in my mind “letting go” during the colonic.. I will definitely be back. The receptionist Candy was nice & welcoming as well..

P M says:
April 6, 2016

My trip to the “Colonic Whisperer” (Cece) was exactly what I expected, it was the most comfortable experience ever! Very gentle and relaxing

Cece takes the time to get to know her clients, and makes you feel so comfortable.
I also tried the  infrared sauna for 30 minutes and oh boy I was dripping when I got out basically what it does it provides all the healthy benefits of natural sunlight without any of the dangerous effects of solar radiation.

and last but not least I found out what blood type I am, Cece educated me about how eating according to my blood type my body processes food, handles stress and fights diseases also what foods are good for you and the foods that are not again according to your blood type.


Jemel says:
June 4, 2016
Inner Health Colonics has excellent  customer service from the moment you walk in.  Initially, I was very nervous and hesitant in getting the colonics, but after going through with it, It was nothing like i imagined it was actually relaxing. I  am glad i finally got it done. Cece is extremely knowledgeable and  made this experience as relaxing as could be. I will definitely make this a regular routine and can’t wait to continue my pursue of a healthier inner body eating according to my blood type.

Shonda says:

Hi my name is Shonda & I was referred to CeCe back in May by my sister who had a colonic done a while back. At first, I was a bit skeptical & didn’t know what to expect in regards to getting a colonic. But I was beginning to have health issues, my Dr. said I was at the pre-diabetic level, my cholesterol was becoming elevated, I was having severe heartburn & I know I was overweight. In my mind however, I was “regular” when it came to bowel movements because I had at least one daily, sometimes twice a day. However, the last visit to my Dr. I discussed with her some pain I was having in my pelvic area, she ordered an X-Ray & results came back I was “moderately constipated.” I didn’t understand how that was even possible when I thought I was regular. At that point I knew I had to do something to change the direction my health was heading in. So in late May of this year I made had my first colonic with CeCe & after that first session I knew my life was about to change for the better. I purchased the book to teach me how to eat according to my blood type. I began following it, eating better, exercising regularly & treating my body more like the temple it is intended to be. CeCe was phenomenal & one of the sweetest people I have ever met. We just “clicked” and since our first meeting, I have had 2 additional colonics done. They have been life changing. CeCe told me & taught me things no Dr. ever has. I have since lost close to 20 lbs since May & a lot of noticeable inches. I feel healthier than ever before. I am able to keep up with my extremely energetic 4-year old son now & I don’t get tired walking up the stairs in my house. Becoming a client of CeCe’s is one of the best decisions of my life because I feel it literally helped save my life. My goal is to lose another 50 more lbs to get to my goal weight & ideal physical shape. I told my Dr. I will follow up with her to set another appointment to have my blood work redone in about 6 months to see what my levels show then & I am 1000% confident my results will be much improved from my last test results. I understand how important health is & taking care of yourself & with obesity being a huge problem in America (especially amongst people of color), it was imperative I took the first steps toward becoming a healthier me. I am grateful to have met CeCe & the invaluable information she has graciously shared with me. I believe God puts people in our paths for a reason & me meeting CeCe was literally to help save my life & get me on the right, healthier path!

 

Yours Truly,

Shonda Richburg

before-pic-shondashonda-after2

Kristine says:
“I am in control of my own health now, and also sharing my journey steps with my loved ones”.  Kristine had digestive problems since she was a child.  Always had problems with eating, could not eat many things.  Now she is eating according to her blood type and taking her New Spirit Products consistently!.  She has lost weight, skin has gotten very clear.  She is a new happy and healthier young lady.
 kristine-beforekristine-after

John Says:
“Before I had lost control of my health, now I am in control of my own health”.  Began eating according to his blood type “A”.  In 8 months he lost 160 lbs, got his cholesterol & blood pressure down to a normal range.  And the biggest miracle is that his stage 3 lung cancer tumors, dramatically reduced in size.  All by changing his diet.
johnmamea

J.S says:
September 19, 2016
 Primeramente yo agradezco a dios por permitirme llegar aquí, mi primera experiencia fue relajarme en el sauna el cual me sirvió muchísimo, me gusto mucho la atención con que atienden a cada persona desde su llegada y el trato que da, te hacen sentir confiada y relajada para cualquier tratamiento que decidas hacerte.  Yo decidí hacerme el colonic el cual me hizo sentir muy bien. Gracias a Inner Health Care por hacernos sentir bien y como en familia.  Gracias Gabby y todo el equipo. Que dios les siga bendiciendo en IHC.

C.M says:
September 16, 2016

Siempre comenzar algo nuevo da temor, pero gracias al profesionalismo de Gabby y su manera de atenderte te da esa confianza para iniciar una vida saludable. Después del colonic me siento super liviana de mi estomago, espero que esta nueva manera de cuidarme sea un nuevo reto superado con la ayuda de Inner Health Care. Gracias Gabby por tratarme como en familia, dios los bendiga en gran manera.


Sandra says:
March 31, 2016
Para ser mi primera vez fue formidable, Cece te da esa energia y confianza.  La felicito por ser una excelente persona y le doy gracias a Dios por haberme dirigido a este lugar (atravez de mi linda hija, Maria).  Senti mucha tranquilidad y felicidad en este lugar.  Felicidades a todas las personas que trabajan en este lugar. Que Dios los bendiga siempre.

Graig says:
March 18, 2016
Very soothing and relaxing environment, hardly any discomfort, the conversation was a great distraction and very educational.  I am definitely coming back again!

Eleonor says:
March 12, 2016

Hi Cece! I had the most wonderful time ever! I never expected it the way you did hydro therapy.  It was really good and I loved the essential oils!
The atmosphere of your place is so peaceful. So relaxing. I am very sensitive to scents and I was sort of worried about the vaporizer, but you know what,
it did not bother me at all. I loved it! The fennel was awesome. You guys are the Best! Looking forward on my next visit.
Thank you and God bless!


Lupe says:

January 16, 2016

I was nervous coming in. I had envisioned that the procedure would be embarrassing and painful. To my surprise, it was the total opposite. I was very comfortable and very relaxed. I felt like I worried for no reason. Cece made this experience so pleasant. She makes you feel like family. I am looking forward to more sessions. I loved the end result of feeling lighter and cleaner.

Jenny says:
January 16, 2016
Today was my very first colonic and all my fears were unnecessary. It was a very good experience and painless! I am definitely coming back and I very highly recommend Inner Health Care Colonics. I will share my experience with friends and encourage them to come. Cece is the best!

Fatima says:
January 16, 2016
It was an amazing experience. Cece is gentle, calming and a very sweet spirit. She’s a beautiful soul inside and out. I recommend anyone and everyone to come experience a colonic.

Sheryl says:
January 9, 2016
Ever since I have heard about colonics, I was always afraid to try it. But feeling the discomforts of a bloated stomach and irregular bowel movements have made me courageous to try it. Through my husband’s advice, we visited Inner Health Care Clinic. We were greeted warmly. The ambiance of their place is soothing. I have never felt relaxed in such a place while I wait. Though apprehensive and nervous, Cece comforted me and eased my nerves as I go through the procedure. I was treated with so much respect and I feel pampered. I did not even notice the time after it was done. I feel light and wonderful! I will definitely go back in this place. I have realized that the fear I have been holding on to do this is what’s hindering me to good health. I shall live healthily and doing colonic with Inner Health Care Clinic is one of the steps I shall always do to pursue my goal to good health.

G.H. says:
January 1, 2016
At the time of my initial appointment I was very nervous but was soon made to feel very comfortable and relaxed by colon therapist Gabby. Due in part to her efforts, my dignity was maintained and confidence established. It was a great experience and as a result I look forward to continued treatments and improving my health.

Paola says:
October 30, 2015
La manera de las personas que laboran aqui es estupendo, es muy relajante y lo recomiendo. Es algo muy diferente y me gusto mucho.

Angalisa says:
September 17, 2015
CeCe and staff are wonderful. The environment is peaceful and welcoming. The colonic room is pristine, very clean. Cece and Gabby guide you through the process explaining each process and how the function assists you as the client. They are truly concerned about your health. We love our Inner Health Family.

Elena says:
September 15, 2015
Me acabo de practicar una hidroterapia del colon y me siento como si hubiera nacido otra vez. Muchas gracias.

Myra says:
August 25, 2015
I found the center from friends who were talking about the colonics and how it made them feel and how good it was for their health so I decided to give it a try. I feel good about the first treatment and will come back. Thank you Cece for a God blessing for my body.

Dr. Diane says:
August 2, 2015
Colonic irrigation as a way of cleansing and promoting a healthier physiology was not new to me, however, there was temporary trepidation as I approached Inner Health Care Clinic. The mild anxiety was immediately dissipated after meeting Carol at the front desk and CeCe, the colon hydrotherapist. The waiting room was warm and inviting, the music soothing and at a very comfortable volume and there was plenty of health related reading material for educational purposes on the table. Plaques with encouraging and positive words of wisdom and pithy saying decorated the walls. The entire office atmosphere displayed a sense of calm and relaxed professionalism. CeCe was a joy to work with and I felt comfortable, respected and well taken care of. There was no question in my mind she was dedicated to her professsion and her clients and sought to provide the very best service. I had spoken with personnel at other colonic offices but chose (or should I say led) to Inner Health. It was the best decision I could have made and would not hesitate to refer as CeCe is encouraging, passionate about her work, about health and healing and willing to share all she has to give. It felt really, really good to let go physically but also to be willing to release the stored emotional blockages and residue that can weigh me down.

Hilda says:
July 18, 2015
This was one of my best experiences ever. I don’t think I would of done this elsewhere. Thank you for all of your patience.

J.V. says:
July 11, 2015
This experience has really helped me let go. The information I was given for my blood type has really helped me. I feel amazing and my energy level has improved. Thank you.

Victoria says:
June 22, 2015
My colonic experience was very pleasant. My guide Gabby treated me with respect, and made me relaxed. Going in, I didn’t know what to expect but the tranquilizing fragrance, and low soft music make the experience even more inviting. The place is clean, and the receptionist is very polite. I highly recommend this location to any one who wants to experience colonics.

Donna says:
June 16, 2015
Two episodes with breast cancer and the damage from surgery, chemo and radiation took a toll on my already overweight and unhealthy body. A redundant colon was only worsened by radiation scar tissue. I was told the only solution may be removal of my colon. But Cece helped me teach my colon how to function again. It’s nothing short of amazing. Thank you Cece for your very professional gentleness, caring and compassion. I am forever grateful for my renewed health.

Jill says:
May 17, 2015
Thank you for being so kind, professional, and helpful.  I felt very loved over the phone, checking in, and during my colonic.  I’m excited to tell others to go to Inner Health Care for their colonics.  I have been to other places for colonics but this is the best one.  I appreciate the attention to detail and customer service.  Thank you!

Mary says:
May 8, 2015
The entire staff at Inner Health Care is amazing. They’re all on top of things when it comes to scheduling and welcoming clients. I had the privilege of having Cece do my first colonic and she made me feel incredibly relaxed. I could have gone with another colon hydro-therapist that was closer and less expensive (and less experienced) but was drawn to Cece’s multitude of great reviews. Her clients were right on about her. She treats you more like family while you’re in her care. I would recommend Inner Health Care to everyone-near or far. I’m a regular client here for sure!

E.J says:
April 25, 2015
I came in today for my first colonic, never before had one. It was an interesting experience, I was worried before but nonetheless it was an amazing experience. I had been constipated for a week or so, and after my session i felt so relieved and light. I highly recommend a colonic to all.

Doug says:

Iva says:

April 20, 2015

My personal feeling is that I’m doing something that’s great for myself and my body. I’m so thankful for all the benefits and the information that I received from getting my first colonic. I’m looking forward to the next one and seeing more results from it. See you soon!

Heidi says:
April 18, 2015
At first I was very nervous for what I was getting myself into. I thought my constipation and bloating was never going to go away. But once i had my colonics and started eating better I feel like I can breathe again. Cece was very understanding and made me feel relaxed. She showed me the steps to learning how to let go.

Claudia says:
April 17, 2015
Great experience with Gabby. Very relaxing. I was very comfortable during the procedure. After it I was extremely comfortable too. Very clean and nice staff. I would recommend this place to others and I will for sure be coming back. 

C.G. says:

April 9, 2015
Oh my word. In one word AMAZING. I’m feeling awesome. Cece was excellent and the girls were so helpful. Most definitely coming back. It’s great to have the relief i had. Excellent experience. Most definitely recommend them here.

Irene says:
April 7, 2015
Gracias por tener esa calidez humana. Que dios te bendiga por siempre para que sigas transmitiendo AMOR, PAZ Y SALUD.

D.L. says:
April 6, 2015
My first colonic and i feel great. I was a little skeptical at first but when I seen all the waste being released I was a believer. I feel great and it didn’t hurt at all. Also, great customer service.

Mel says:

March 24, 2015

First of all I was very scared and nervous about getting a colonic, but the staff at inner health care colonics were very nice, knowledgeable and caring. I am so glad that I made the decision to let them help me live a healthier life. I immediately booked 2 more sessions in the same week. I recommend to anyone wanting to live a healthier life to go see CeCe or Gabby. I guarantee you will be happy.


Breanne says:

March 19, 2015

I came in with my friend Tammi. Her first time, my second. It was an amazing experience. She was so gentle and made my experience amazing… That’s all I can say. Amazing. I will be back. This is the place to go! 100%!


Melody says:
March 11, 2015
I had the pleasure of meeting Gabby. She made this experience comfortable and very relaxing. She was very personable and she shared her experience with me as a former client herself and that really put me at ease. I will be back and I will bring a friend. Thanks Gabby.

Jose says:
March 2, 2015
By far, the best customer service I have ever experienced. Initially, I was very hesitant in going forward with my colonics cleansing, but after going through with it, I am absolutely glad that I chose to go with Cece. This was my first time getting cleansed, and although it was very nerve wrecking, Cece made this experience as relaxing as could be. I will definitely be a returning customer, and can’t wait to continue my pursue of a healthier inner body.

Angel says:

March 2, 2015

Cece made, what I thought would be the weirdest experience completely the opposite. From the minute she greeted and all way through the process. Not only do I feel great internally but also mentally. Her wise words of personal experience have beyond motivated me to acknowledge the importance of feeding my body what it really needs vs. the short term pleasurable cravings that only harm me. This definitely WILL NOT be my first and last visit. I completely HIGHLY recommend @innerhealthcarecolonics you will feel great:)

 


Flavio says:

February 26, 2015

Yo Flavio Chun, me siento como nuevo. Vacio del cuerpo con energia, como que me quitaron un peso de 500 libras. Gracias Inner Health.

 


Tom Sierra says:
February 25, 2015
 Gabby made the experience very pleasant. I felt comfortable and will definitely be back again.

Vivian Haire says:
February 25, 2015

I had my first visit on Saturday Feb 21, 2015. I was always nervous before but C. C. made me very comfortable. I had an Excellent visit. Thank you C.C. for all you talk me. Can’t wait for my next visit in March.


R.R says:

February 24, 2015
Well it was definitely not as bad as I thought it was going to be. Cecilia made it really comfortable during the whole procedure. I actually feel a lot lighter with it being my first time. I also got the book Guide to smart Food Choices so I can see how much better I can feel. 

Megen says:February 5, 2015

The thought of having a colonic procedure done always terrified me. The staff at Inner Health Care completely changed my mind. They made the environment and procedure more relaxing than I could have possibly imagined. After just one session my stomach is feeling better and I already have more energy. I have already started sharing my experience with my friends and family. Thanks for giving me such a good experience.


Rosie E says:

2015 is time for some changes. I took the first step after visiting Inner Healthcare. From the appt making to the being greeted at the front door, the staff is friendly and encouraging. After years of being under a drs care, in which they seemed to treat the symptoms but never the problem, I decided, that its my turn to make my own health care choice. Do what I think is best for me, no regrets, just moving forward. Time to start feeling good. Stress, anxiety, fear and bad nutrition were pretty much the staple of my day to day and it started to reflect in my energy level and in my skin. I am looking forward to seeing the differences that I am making by my choice with no regret. Cece and Gabby, made this first timer, feel comfortable and at ease. Will I be going back? Absolutely .. Here’s to taking control of my own health.  Thank you Cece and Gabby.


Scott Goodwin says:February 2, 2015

I have had a great experience today, the staff has been gentle and kind to me from the moment I arrived, I am happy to be working with all these people as I move forward one step at a time toward my full and complete health.

 


Keera Morrish says:

January 24, 2015
Thanks so much for the wonderful service! The most relaxing, healing place to come- I always feel a million times better after coming to Inner Health Care.

G.A says:
January 24, 2015
My thoughts of doing a colonic was OMG do I really want to, so I started doing my pros & cons as I read more about it it was a must to do thing for me, for my health. I will be honest I was very nervous as I walked in however by the end of it all the feeling was amazing. It’s a start to a clean beginning. Cece was professional, kind, sweet, very down to earth. She makes you feel relaxed that helps you a lot. I will be coming back :)

R.G says:
January 23, 2015
Cece and Carol are amazing!!! They made me feel right at home through the whole process.  I am very thankful for Inner Health Care Colonics, they did great!!

Michele says:

How is it possible that you can feel pampered and like you’ve just left the day spa after getting a colonic?! It’s true. Not only is Cece an expert in her field, she goes the extra mile in helping you relax and truly feel like you’re taking care of yourself and getting pampered. She’s easy on the eyes, easy to talk to and is someone we all should have on our health teams.

The facility is clean, serene and peaceful.

Go see Cece! What are you waiting for?!


Selina says:

Cece is amazing, this was my first time and she made my feel completely comfortable to as she says just “Let it go”. She is so sweet and caring thru the whole process. I highly recommend Cece.

 


Eva Macias says:

September 5, 2014

WOW! I had no idea how nervous I was to get a colonics done. I was afraid of how I imagined it would feel. I was also nervous about how the therapist was going to judge me or even treat me. WOW! was I SO wrong about this. First of all the place smells amazing. Second, CeCe treated me with such kindness and gentleness. He loving and caring ways allowed me to feel comfortable to Let go of the stories I made up. Thank you CeCe for your passion in healing people from the inside out. XOXO

 


 

Jun 6, 2014 @ 17:56

What I appreciated about the colonic experience was that CeCe is exceptional in making an uncomfortable, personal experience so easy, educational and comfortable.  Her ability to put you at ease and her attention to details is all encompassing, from the moment you step in the door it’s like being at home.

-Juliette

_____________________________________________________________________________________

Jun 8, 2014 @ 16:28

Cece is incredible at what she does and makes you feel so at ease and comfortable. Taking our own health into our own hands can be intimidating and exciting at the same time, and Cece gives so much insight and wisdom on how to do just that. I highly recommend Inner Health Care, the experience is one of a kind!

-Tracy

_____________________________________________________________________________________

Jun 15, 2014 @ 7:29

My experience with Cece was amazing! I’ve always had trouble with constipation and after I had my babies it just got worse. For the past year I’ve had a healthy diet and exercise and just thought the bloating and constipation was just going to be my “normal” for the rest of my life. I was in such pain my poor husband was looking up all kinds of ways to help me go when he found Cece and her  great reviews. So I scheduled my appt the next day. My experience with Cece was amazing she’s so passionate about what she does at no point was I confused or embarrassed while with her. She taught  me so much about body, mind and soul. I can’t  thank her enough. She told me it’s okay to put myself first and  work on healing me because I’m no good to my children if I’m always bloated and uncomfortable. I got my 3 colonics done and have been taking my probiotics and enzymes and I feel the best I have in a very long time! I have so much more energy. My husband and kids notice the difference. Thank you so much Cece and staff for giving me a life changing experience. Can’t wait to go back on a regular basis.

-Jasmine Briggs

______________________________________________________________________________________

Fear of the ‘unknown’ can cause such anxiety! I had always wanted to try colonics due to extreme stomach bloating and pain from surgeries and health issues. CeCe is a godsend! I walked into the most charming location filled with angels and lovely energy. She put me at such ease within minutes and i was embarking on a procedure that i should of done years ago! I instantly felt better and cant wait to go for the next two sessions. This is truly lifechanging and i cant believe i wasted so much time being scared! She is incredibily knowledgeable, patient, and oh so loving. My nerves were soothed and i love the probiatics, and tea she sent me home with. Everyone should really try this! I am hooked. Thank you CeCe!!!

– Debra Violette

 


Life Changing in more ways than just getting the colonics. I too, was nervous my first time. CeCe’s positive vibes put me at ease! The process is very tolerable and one of the best ways to de-tox and get right from the inside out… My eating habits tend to fluctuate a lot and colonics really is a great regulator for that, I tend to crave less junk food after a session. I learn so much with each visit. Everyone at Inner Health Care totally Rocks!
– Kryssyhayes ? – Mar 12, 2012 (Google Review)


[ Best ever ]
They are professional, caring and comfortable. I went to CC when I was sick. It was my first colonic and I was nervous. She made my feel relaxed and cared about. A very positive experience.
– Marc ? – Feb 19, 2012 (Google Review)


I have a live colon by Lisette I had digestive problem for a long period of time, months I am talking about. I was informed by my doctor that my colon was so lazy it was doing its work, therefore it had to be taken out and a bag had to replace it for the rest of my life. I was desperate and talk to Cece, she informed me of the importance of the colonics, I did approximately 10 sessions, and when the Dr did the Colonoscopy, my Colon was clean and healthy and it had no need to be taken out. My digestive system started working much better thank God and Cece through the colonics. They are wonderful and easy to do. Trust Cece she is my angel.

(Google Review)


Fantastic for Fibromyalgia I began my Hydrocolon treatments on Aug 18th. I have had 12 treatments so far. Throughout my life I have consumed a ton of fast food, procesed food, etc. I was diagnosed with Fibromyalgia last year. Guess what. After the third treatment, my symptoms of fibro are almost gone. I went from 5 -9 pain pills a day to ZERO. No more headaches or stiffness. I feel like I did 15 years ago at 25. Do this for yourself. Do this for your friends. It is not a gimic. Say goodbye to pills, pills, pills that never fix anything. On a personal note: Malia is my therapist and she is really amazing. She is someone who was helped by this treatment to such a degree, she is now a therapist. I may make the career change myself. Go for it. Your health is worth it!
– Laura ? – Aug 24, 2010 (Google Review)


AMAZING! Thank you Cece and Malia! You have been a blessing in my life…your time, care, genuine concern and love for me have changed me both inside and out! Colonics along with New Spirit have been my saving grace by way of the two of you. I cannot wait to go out and spread the word, I am def. a believer now. May God continue to bless you so that you may in turn continue to bless others.
– Veronica (Google Review)


CeCe,

What a Great Treatment!!! Very GOOD Release 4 For Me last Friday!! I have had Colonics in the PAST! Nothing Like You! YOU are Truly the Very BEST There Is THankYou!! …….Juanita -Jardin – Center for Natural Beauty & Wellness

J.R.


I have been coming to Inner Health Care for about a year and I have really seen the positive effects of the treatments. My energy level has increased, I have less back pain and I am able to sleep comfortably through the night after I undergo my treatments. Cece is very professional and always makes me feel at home when I am there. She understands what I am going through and always gives me positive feedback and ideas to help me with my condition. The environment at the location is always calm and peaceful. They are very clean and sanitary, and I always feel as though they value my business.

I would recommend Inner Health Care to anyone who is experiencing issues that Cece and her team could help them with. I am satisfied and always look forward to coming for my treatment.

-Tonya-


OMG! I had the best ever colonic. If you have never had hydrotherapy you want to go to “Innerhealth Care Colonics, Riverside, Ca, my friend/colleague, CeCe will make your experience an unforgettable one. You will be greeted with kindness, treated with respect and released with gentleness and a new found appreciation of a “lighter” you. visit their web site www.innerhealthcarecolonics.com or call 951-684-3938

Cheyenne


Hello Cece.

I wanted to take a moment to recognize your expertise in the wonderful field of hydro-colon therapy. Several times in my life, I have been fortunate to meet the right person who could help me, and I am truly grateful that I now have you as my colon therapist.

I have received treatments in the past, that were helpful, but did not come close to the results that we have achieved–on every visit. Feeling my colon actually pulsate, a sign of great improvement, was and is thrilling. As someone who grew up eating hamburgers and doughnuts almost daily, it is such a relief to be able to reverse many of the residual effects of that diet, and address any gas/bloating (my specialty, LOL) or sluggishness that I may encounter now.

At this point, I am looking into some of your other services and recommendations.

I’m looking forward to seeing you many times in the future. Thank you, and take care of yourself, and many others!

Vincent


Hello CeCe:

I just wanted to thank you for changing my life. From the moment that I started getting colonics, I knew that my life would never be the same. I had never felt the light and airy feeling that I experienced after my first colonic.

CeCe and the staff at Inner Health taught me that taking care of the inner self is the most important thing that anyone can do. Our outer appearance, mental health, and spiritual well being are all dependent our bodies being in balance.

Thanks for helping me get mine in balance!

Kisha


My name is Rebekha. I was introduced to Innerhealth Care by a dear friend. At first I was skeptical, but based on the how young my friend looks (we are the same age), I knew that I have to try it, I chose “The Detox Special”, I did not know what to expected; the experience was pleasant and very relaxing; the results were great: feel lighter, relax and ready to concord the world immediately after the first treatment; I had coworkers telling me that I have a glow.

I can think of enough complimentary adjectives to express what a wonderful therapist Cece was. I thought I knew everything my body could and couldn’t do, but Cece had helpful hints that totally surprised me…. Now I am a believer of the great benefits of a Detox treatment.

R.A.


I have been using Inner Health Care since the previous owner Juwana. When I learned she had sold her business I could not have been happier to turn my colonic’s over to CeCe. She was so warm and friendly and the service was excellent. She has actually made the experience there even better. If you are looking for the right place to give a colonic a try, you wont be dissapointed CeCe’s the best.

DM


Innerhealth Care’s colon cleaning was the best thing I could have done to stay healthy. After the treatment I felt a sense of relief and felt great. It was an experience I will never forget; I went from a size 6-8 to a size 4. I felt so great afterwards that I recommended it to all of my friends. The place of the cleaning gives off a very comfortable homy feel and all the people there are very friendly and kind. I will definitely continue to get my colon cleaning at Innerhealth Care.

-Gisel Lepe


I became aware of the benefits of colon hydrotherapy a while ago, but had never tried it. For the last two years, due to very high levels of stress, I had been suffering from very bad bouts of constipation, brain fog, and poor digestion. What my regular doctor had prescribed had neither helped nor corrected any of those issues. So, I decided to give colon hydrotherapy a try and after researching several colon hydro-therapists I selected Cece at Inner Health Care. I am very glad I did. After only six colon hydrotherapy sessions with Cece the brain fog was gone, I experienced a significant improvement with my digestion and with my bowel function/constipation issues. I am very glad I decided to use colon hydrotherapy as it is helping me eliminate my constipation issues and restore normal bowel function. Thanks F…….


This one’s for you Cece…

Right from the start, Inner health Care impressed us with their efficient, professional manner – an approach that not only inspired confidence, but generated the results we were looking for – a knowledgeable staff that assured a relaxing; anxiety free experience. For more than 5 years, my husband and I have been taken well care of by Cece and her staff who always strive to make a colonic experience exceptional.

You’re going to get phenomenally healthier, sexier, lighter, and more beautiful, inside and out.

Your Health is worth it.

Thanks J.


We’ve been in the Inland Empire since 2006. We have been firm believers in Colon Hydrotherapy for many years and were very happy to find a true professional in Riverside. There are many Colon Therapists around, but with CeCe at Inner Health Care you will get top first-class service. We can’t say enough about CeCe and highly recommend her and her staff.

D.P.


Hi Cece,

I had wanted to have a colonic for several years after hearing about the benefits but had these preconceived ideas of how it was going to be. Much to my surprise I found it to be a very relaxing experience and the system used at Innerhealth Care is enclosed. I look forward to my next colonic.

Thanks

Jeff


Dear CeCe,

Thank you for making my first colonic experience so comfortable for me. I really feel like the treatments you give go far beyond the physical cleaning, but tap into an emotional cleaning as well. Since my 3 treatments in a row, I felt a sense of peace in my belly for the first time in my life. This awareness has allowed me to change how I let things affect me, and to not internalize my emotions. Its a growing process that could not have been possible without you. Thank you so much. I will be calling soon to schedule another appointment. My sister will be making an appointment too!

Many Blessings,

Mandy

_____________________________________________________________________________________

I had no idea what I was getting into but wanted to try something different to improve my overall well being. It is so much more than what it sounds like. The experience is like going for spiritual healing. I plan to make this a permanent part of my overall personal health care. Thanks CeCe for inspiring me to try something new!

Kendra

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *